25
Apr
08

If Only I Were So Lucky!

See, just another example of someone ripping an idea straight out of my cerebral cortex and capitalizing on it for their own gain! OMG, could you imagine if these were real? Could there be any more perfect snack treat? Ok, maybe those rasbperry-coconut zingers with a mild italian sausage center. But other than that? No way! I am in Hostess heave right now!

1 Response to “If Only I Were So Lucky!”


  1. 1 forgetparis
    April 26, 2008 at 12:12 am

    I just threw up in my mouth a little bit…Yuk!


Leave a Reply

Archives

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


