28
Apr
08

I Told You I Looked Scary When I Wake Up In The Morning!

This here was the morning I wokeup and thought…”DAMN! I guess I really should stop drinkin‘”

Has anyone here seen my concealer? I can’t seem to find it, I think I need a touch up. And where’s my visine? Do any of you guys have a recommendation for a really good tooth whitener? I mean one that REALLY works? These Crest Strips just aren’t doin’ the trick.

9 Responses to “I Told You I Looked Scary When I Wake Up In The Morning!”


  1. 1 Ria
    July 12, 2008 at 6:25 pm

    Im sorry to say
    But no about of concealer or teeth whitener will help you.
    Omg i love that freaking scary film
    😀
    x

  2. 2 nathan
    August 17, 2008 at 4:18 pm

    that bitch is sexy, i’d do her

  3. October 7, 2008 at 4:54 pm

    wat da hell iz up wit diz gurl like did her b-toy slaped her silly like diz shit iz crazy azz hell

  4. December 5, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    that party was fuking mad lol tb

  5. 6 michele jackson
    December 30, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    git yer rat out get yer rat out … 🙂

  6. January 3, 2010 at 8:37 pm

    hahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhah that made my lauh hahahahhahahahahhaha :L:L:L:L:LLmaooo


Leave a Reply

Archives

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


