17
Mar
10

To all those who just left comments

Thank you so much for your kind words! Now I just need to re-figure out how to approve them! LOL! Derf!

It’s been a while since I’ve tended to this blog, plus I’m pretty sure I’m in the early stages of dementia.

I also have many previous blogs that somehow fail to show up under categories. I know, I feel like a retard, it’s just there are days I have limited time to really get it all together, so I’m kinda “Under Construction”.

But I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the feedback, both good and bad. (However, keep in mind only positive feedback will ensure I do not kill myself. No guilt or pressure. Just letting you know.) Thank you again, and if you like what you read, it would mean a lot to me if you pointed others my way. Hopefully they’ll get a laugh too.

****Note to my earlier blogs about really weird stuff referring to satanism, Rosemary’s Baby, The Exorcist, The Beatles, etc. )

Please let me make myself clear! I DO NOT WORSHIP THE DEVIL. LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!

Those were jokes and an ironic stab at conspiracy theories. I love conspiracy theories and topics of a dark nature, I find them fascinating, but that doesn’t mean I agree or subscribe to them!

I actually identify myself as Christian. However, I don’t claim to have all the answers. I enjoy hearing other’s veiwpoints and finding out why they believe what they do. That’s the beauty of having religious freedom in this country. I welcome and encourage comments and thoughts on the matter from all angels. I do not like to preach or judge, just like to share and exchange, in a respectful manner.

Thank you again, and keep checking back! I may not post daily initially, but as I get this organized and ramp up, you will be seeing more a more consistent flow of entries.

Love you!:D

0 Responses to “To all those who just left comments”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives

Twitter Updates

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers


